Leadership

Our Staff

Meet the team.

As a team at House of Faith, we would love to know how we can serve you and your family at any time. We love connecting children, youth, and families with Jesus for the advancement of His kingdom.

Kevin Reynolds

Co-Founder & Executive Director
Fannin BBC
Austin BBC
kevin@hofministries.org

Rachel Beaver

Co-Founder & Director Emeritus

Marci Menchaca

Associate Director
Goliad BBC
Reagan BBC
marci@hofministries.org

Mike Schmitz

Assistant Director
Grape Creek BBC
Bradford BBC
mike@hofministries.org

Annie Zesch

Volunteer Coordinator
Belaire BBC
Austin BBC
annie@hofministries.org

Bailey Schmitz

Community Resource Coordinator
Crockett BBC
San Jacinto BBC
bailey@hofministries.org

Brandon Berry

Media Coordinator
Alta Loma BBC
Reagan BBC
brandon@hofministries.org

Darlene Bratton

Development Director
darlene@hofministries.org

Haley Miller

Administrative Coordinator
Goliad BBC
Bradford BBC
haley@hofministries.org

Jonathan Sneed

Operations & Technology Assistant
Grape Creek BBC
Bradford BBC
jonathan@hofministries.org

Joy Zesch

Youth Outreach & Development Assistant
Crockett BBC
Holiman BBC
joy@hofministries.org

Kate Matthews

Children's Outreach Solutions Coordinator
Alta Loma BBC
Bradford BBC
kate@hofministries.org

Mackenzie Gunter

Community Resource Coordinator
Grape Creek BBC
Austin BBC
mackenzie@hofministries.org

Megan Cox

Administrative Assistant
Grape Creek BBC
megan@hofministries.org

Melanie Love

Finance Assistant
San Jacinto BBC
melanie@hofministries.org

Reid Needham

Media & Team Step Forward Coordinator
Belaire BBC
San Jacinto BBC
reid@hofministries.org

Ryan Moran

Children's Outreach Assistant
Alta Loma BBC
Holiman BBC
ryan@hofministries.org

Seth Lowrance

Operations Assistant
Goliad BBC
Austin BBC
seth@hofministries.org

Shelley Emmons

Food Ministry & Community Service Coordinator
Fannin BBC
Holiman BBC
shelley@hofministries.org

Lupe Mata

Family Outreach Pastor
lupe@hofministries.org