Leadership

Our Staff

Meet the team.

As a team at House of Faith, we would love to know how we can serve you and your family at any time. We love connecting children, youth, and families with Jesus for the advancement of His kingdom.

Marci Menchaca

Interim Director
Goliad BBC
Reagan BBC
marci@hofministries.org

Annie Zesch

Volunteer Coordinator
Belaire BBC
Austin BBC
annie@hofministries.org

Bailey Schmitz

Community Resource Coordinator
Crockett BBC
San Jacinto BBC
bailey@hofministries.org

Brandon Berry

Media Coordinator
Alta Loma BBC
Reagan BBC
brandon@hofministries.org

Chris Love

Operations Assistant
Crockett BBC
Bradford BBC
chris@hofministries.org

Darlene Bratton

Development Director
darlene@hofministries.org

Haley Galvan

Administrative Coordinator
Goliad BBC
Bradford BBC
haley@hofministries.org

Joy Zesch

Youth Outreach & Development Assistant
Crockett BBC
Holiman BBC
joy@hofministries.org

Lupe Mata

Family Outreach Pastor
Goliad BBC
Bradford BBC
lupe@hofministries.org

Mackenzie Gunter

Community Resource Coordinator
Grape Creek BBC
Austin BBC
mackenzie@hofministries.org

Melanie Love

Finance Assistant
San Jacinto BBC
melanie@hofministries.org

Reid Needham

Media & Team Step Forward Coordinator
Lamar BBC
San Jacinto BBC
reid@hofministries.org

Seth Lowrance

Operations Assistant
Goliad BBC
Austin BBC
seth@hofministries.org

Shelley Emmons

Food Ministry & Community Service Coordinator
Fannin BBC
Holiman BBC
shelley@hofministries.org

Board of Directors

Jim Stanley, Chair
Susan Woods
Martha Elder
Carol Rowley
Lupe Mata, Staff Liaison