Leadership

Our Staff

Meet the team.

As a team at House of Faith, we would love to know how we can serve you and your family at any time. We love connecting children, youth, and families with Jesus for the advancement of His kingdom.

Marci Menchaca

Executive Director
Goliad BBC
Reagan BBC
marci@hofministries.org

Shelley Emmons

Food Ministry & Community Service Coordinator
Fannin BBC
Holiman BBC
shelley@hofministries.org

Bailey Schmitz

Volunteer Coordinator
Crockett BBC
San Jacinto BBC
bailey@hofministries.org

Brandon Berry

Media Coordinator
Alta Loma BBC
Reagan BBC
brandon@hofministries.org

Melanie Love

Finance Assistant
San Jacinto BBC
melanie@hofministries.org

Darlene Bratton

Development Director
darlene@hofministries.org

Haley Galvan

Administrative Coordinator
Goliad BBC
Bradford BBC
haley@hofministries.org

Joy Zesch

Backyard Bible Club Assistant
Alta Loma BBC
Holiman BBC
joy@hofministries.org

Lupe Mata

Family Outreach Pastor & Staff Liaison
Goliad BBC
Holiman BBC
lupe@hofministries.org

Mackenzie Gunter

Backyard Bible Club Coordinator
Belaire/ Glenmore BBC
Austin BBC
mackenzie@hofministries.org

Board of Directors

Jim Stanley, Chair
Martha Elder
Carol Rowley

Todd Huckabee
David Deanda